Busting out!

Good evening folks,

website-under-construction1c

I have been making changes, HUGE changes, to pull myself out of the abyss.  It has taken a lot of work, practice, focus and dedication and I am pleased to announce that it is working, beautifully and effectively.  I am reclaiming my life.  In the recent weeks I have been to a local health food store (multiple times), Earth Fare, Office Depot, Books-A-Million, AND T-Mobile!  I have used a brand new phone, my new computer….  I’ve eaten in a restaurant, been around others eating, been around MANY different fumes and scents and I am doing so great!

I’m sorry for not posting, anything….but I am really busy living now.  I hope you all can understand.  I will check back here once a month, to update on what we’re doing, where we’re going and what we’re eating.  Life is not just changing, life is actually happening now.  I’m living now.   It is SO exciting.  Thanks for all of the support you guys have given us the past few years.  It’s been a struggle but that struggle is almost over for us.  We have found what works and we are throwing ourselves in 100%.

If you are interested in what I’m doing, you can check out DNRSystem.  Skeptical about it working?  Yeah, I was too….for over a year and a half and refused to order it or try it.  BUT I gotta tell ya, it works and I am living proof.  I don’t get paid to sell it….but I am singing it’s praises.  Now, if you will excuse me.  I’m about to go eat some apples, grapes and cheese and then gorge on an omelet and brownies and play with my brand new cell phone (the other new phone didn’t work so we got a new one).  Bye-bye issues….I won’t miss you at all.

