Valentine’s Day Goody Round-Up

I love looking at food.  I can almost taste it as I lick my computer screen.  Just kidding.  …I really can’t taste anything.  There is no way Yipi and I can enjoy any of these recipes but I wanted to share a few with you all, just in case anyone needs ideas for Valentine’s day.  If you have corn-free ingredients, making these recipes should be easy-peasy.  I would include pictures, but I don’t want to run the risk of making someone upset for “stealing” their pictures.  So follow the links and let me know if you make anything.  I would love to eat vicariously through you all.

Healthier Peanut Butter Balls from Detoxinista

Little pieces of Caramel Chocolate Heaven from Betty Rawker (I made up the name)

Betty gave permission to post her pic!

Grain Free Sugar Cookies from Against All Grain

Paleo Samoas from Elanas Pantry

Homemade Gummy Snacks (use a heart shaped mold!)  from Mommypotamous

Almond Cookies with Cinnamon Glaze

Chocolate Banana Ice Cream by Healy Real Food Vegetarian

Coconut Butter Chocolates by Eat Nourishing

Dark Chocolate Almond Butter Bites  by Primal Palate

Sunflower Butter Treats by Girl Gone Country

You can follow this link to access recipes I either made or attempted.  I listed ingredients that were corn-free and safe for us at the time of the recipe.  We no longer consume most of these food.

Forgot one!  Pecan Date Truffles from The Detoxinista

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Goody Round-Up

Questions? Comments? Want to say hi?

